Aankomende wedstrijd

15Sep

Bekerwedstrijd:

Jonge Spartaan 1 - ZBVH-1

Aanvang: 14.30 uur.

uitslag: 5-0


 


 

Onze sponsoren

AA Drink www.aa-drink.com
Administratiekantoor De Eilanden www.akde.nl
ADP  
Afval Service Zeeland B.V. www.afvalservicezeeland.nl
ABG Solar www.abgsolar.nl
Agrimarkt www.agrimarkt.nl
Akershoek Hotel Café en Restaurant www.hotelakershoek.nl
Alphen, van Makelaardij www.vanalphenmakelaardij.nl
Arensman, Handelsonderneming www.arensmanmachines.nl
ASGO BV www.asgobv.nl
ASH Carrosserie BV www.ashcarrosserie.nl
AutoFirst Rommelse www.autofirst-rommelse.nl
Auto Kievit www.autokievit.nl
Auto Koese www.auto-koese.nl
AV Kitbedrijf  
Axxi Auto www.axxiauto.nl
Bakkerij Bienefelt www.bakkerijbienefelt.nl
BeCare www.becareshop.nl
Benu Apotheek Haringvliet www.haringvliet.mediq-apotheek.nl
Benschop & Sterling Netwerk Notarissen www.notarissengo.nl
Boogert, P. v/d aannemingsbedrijf http://boogertbouw.nl
Bosman schadeherstel www.bosmanenkalis.nl
Bouman Kantoor Totaal  www.boumankantoortotaal.nl
Bove, Groothandel www.boveverpakkingen.nl
Brandpreventie Nederland (B.P.N.) www.brandpreventienederland.nl
Bras Fijnaart www.brasfijnaart.nl
Brasserie www.brasserievingerling.nl
Bruggeman autorijschool  
Buysse Mode B.V. www.buijsse.nl
Camping Eureka Renesse www.eurekapark.nl
Cargonet B.V. www.cargonet.nl
Cazander Bros & Sis B.V. www.cazander.com
Cazander Medical B.V. www.cazandermedical.nl
Cor Melissant Camper Caravan en Kampeer www.cormelissantcaravan.nl
Dam Mode, van www.vandammode.com
Damen motorrijopleidingen www.damenmotorrijopleidingen.nl
De Cakebakker www.decakebakker.nl
Déco Home van Rossum www.decohomevanrossum.nl
Dick Klok Cultuurtechniek B.V. www.dkct.nl
Dijk Techniek www.vandijk-techniek.nl
Driece   tegel, stuc & metselwerk  
Bijdevaate, Verzekeringen  B.V. www.bijdevaate.nl
Dis, van ass. kantoor www.vandis.nl
Dongen, van Verf www.vandongen.nl
Donkersloot, Janne fotografie www.jannedonkerslootfotografie.nl
Driel van, Kitwerken www.vandrielkitwerken.nl
D-sign www.d-signcom.nl
D & J Computerservice www.djcomputerservice.nl
Eijmeren B.V., van schildersbedrijf www.vaneijemerenschilders.nl
Ever Jeans www.everjeans.com
Felsbourg sanitair www.felsbourg-badcultuur.nl
FinAmi www.finami.nl
Flakkee automobielbedrijf B.V. www.toyotaflakkee.nl
Flakkeese Beveiligingsdienst  www.flakkeesebeveiligingsdienst.nl
Flakkeecenter B.V.  
Flakkee Verhuizingen B.V. www.flakkeeverhuizers.nl
Geluk Schilders www.gelukgroep.nl
Goed voor Goed www.goedvoorgoed.nl
Groef, van der Expert www.expert.nl
Groningen Sloopwerken, van www.vangroningensloopwerken.nl
Happen bij Kruik www.happenbijkruik.nl
Heineken Brouwerijen www.heinekenbrouwerijen.nl
Het Genot van Menheerse www.genotvanmenheerse.nl
Honda Jan van Dijk www.janvandijk.nl
Hypokee (Paul Peeman) www.okeeadvies.nl
Hypotheek Middelharnis www.hypotheekmiddelharnis.nl
Interlynx www.interlynx.nl
Kinderopvang Het Kinderpaleis www.kinderopvang-hetkinderpaleis.nl
Keuvelaar Optiek www.keuvelaaroptiek.nl
Keijzer Shoes en Trends www.keijzerschoenmode.nl
Kibo accountants www.kibo-accountants.nl
Kievit Copy & Multimedia (KCM) www.k-c-m.nl
Kievit Warmte B.V. www.kievitwarmte.nl
Kitvoegen.nl www.kitvoegen.nl
Kley van Gerard  
Koese, Bakkerij www.bakkerijkoese.nl
Koese Financiën B.V., J www.koesefinance.nl
Kok Bouwgroep www.dekokbouwgroep.nl
Korte, de Zonwering www.dekortezonwering.nl
Kranse Printwrx www.kranseprintwrx.nl
Kranse Drukkerij  www.kranse.nl
Kreij, de Groothandel www.dekreij.nl
Kroon & De Koning  www.kroondekoning.nl
Kuechentreff  Middelharnis www.kuechentreff-middelharnis.nl
Lambert Kozijnen www.lambertkozijnen.nl
Macromedics B.V www.macromedics.com
Melaard Parket www.melaardparket.nl
Meijer Aardappelhandel   
Meijer, Hans Advies www.hansmeijeradvies.nl
MobielRepair www.mobielrepair.nl
Mondzorg Dogterom www.mondzorgdogterom.nl
NXXT www.nxxt.nl
Olofsen Behang & Schildersbedrijf www.behang-schildersbedrijfolofsen.nl
Oostmoer Manege www.manegeoostmoer.nl
Orthopedie van Weel Bethesdaziekenhuis www.vanweelbethesda.nl
Peet The Flowerman www.peettheflowerman.nl
P & I  B.V. www.pi-benelux.com
Pickling Onions B.V.  
Plusmarkt Slingerland www.plus.nl
Pols Zuidland www.pols.nl
Profile Rinus Roon www.profile.nl/middelharnis
Put, van der Aannemersbedrijf www.firmavanderput.nl
Quartier Latin B.V. www.eetcafe-quartier.nl
Rabobank Haringvliet www.rabobank.nl
Rephone www.rephone.nl  
Retel & van der Linden, Acc. kantoor. www.srlaccountants.nl
Rijnmond Opleidingen www.rijnmondopleidingen.nl
Rozima www.rozima.nl
S.A. Sport www.sasport.nl
Saers Brillen www.saers-middelharnis.nl
Schipper Accountants www.schippergroep.nl
Schipper & Zn. Electrotechniek BV www.schipperelectro.nl
Smitshoek Brom/fiets reparatie www.facebook.com/smitshoekpieter
Sprong installatietechniek www.sprong-installatietechniek.nl
SRS Reclame Service B.V. www.srsreclame.nl
Stekelenburg Constructiebedrijf B.V. www.zwijnenburg.nl
Struijk & Struijk makelaardij www.struijkstruijk.nl
Succes, autorijschool www.autorijschoolsucces.com
Swemmer, VOF Juwelier www.juwelierswemmer.nl
Taale Gas www.taalegas.nl
Tabakswinkeltje, het  
Tegel-Idee www.tegelidee.nl
Tieleman Keukens www.tielemankeukens.nl
Topsite www.topsite.nl
Ubel Techniek www.ubeltechniek.nl
Unito Sports www.unitosports.nl
V & K Lonen www.vklonen.nl
Valk, van der Beheer B.V.  
VCM Totaal www.vcmtotaal.nl
VDH www.vdhcompany.com
Verolme auto- en motorrijschool www.rijschoolverolme.nl
Verwers Auto's www.verwersauto.nl
Vimcolux www.vimcolux.com
Visbeen en Zonen B.V www.visbeen.nl
Viskil  
Visser meubelen www.vissermeubelen.nl 
Vlieger De www.verhuurbedrijfdevlieger.nl
Volders Tuinidee www.volderstuinidee.nl
Vogel, de Adviesgroep www.devogel.nl
Volvo4Sale www.volvo4sale.com
Voorde Tandartsenpraktijk, ten www.tandartstenvoorde.nl
Vries, Rien de Verzekeringen  
Wageningen, van Transport  
Wagemaker Marmer B.V. www.corwagemaker.nl
Wagenaar Barbeque  
WEA www.wea.nl
Welleman B.V.  
Welsenis Projectstoffering BV, van www.vanwelsenisprojectstoffering.nl
Witte Stee, de www.wittestee.nl
Wonen op Flakkee  www.wonenopflakkee.nl
Xsarus www.xsarus.nl
Zettex Europe B.V. www.zettex.nl
Zierikzee, camping www.campingzierikzee.nl